Loading... Please wait...

Bellysonic Newsletter

We accept all popular payment methods

Bedtime Songs for Baby

Retail Price:
Your Price:
$16.95 (You save $2.00)
0.25 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

With a total of 67 minutes runtime from both Discs, this 2 CD set will delight and soothe your baby with wonderful bedtime songs.

Disc One -Tender Children's Voices - Tracks:

  1. Mother Goose Lullaby
  2. Welsh Lullaby
  3. This Little Pig Went to Market
  4. Winkum, Winkum
  5. Raisins and Almonds
  6. Hush-a-Bye, Baby Bye
  7. The Clouds
  8. Slumber Song
  9. Hush Now, My Baby
  10. Sleep, Sleep, Little One, Sleep
  11. Cradle Song
  12. Little Brother's Lullaby
  13. German Cradle Song

Disc 2-Soft Instrumentals - Tracks

  1. Hush, Little Baby
  2. All Through The Night
  3. Now the Day is Over
  4. Rock-A-Bye Baby
  5. Sleep, Baby Sleep
  6. Golder Slumbers
  7. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  8. Brahms' Lullaby
  9. Go To Sleep
  10. Dance To You Daddy
  11. All the Pretty Horses
  12. Sou Gan

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Related Products

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Bedtime Songs for Baby to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...